36 Turkey Search engines:

Advertise your Turkey search engine

If you're interested in Turkey, use this list of 36 Turkey search engines. A country based search engine is specifically designed to tell you about that country or region or cities such as Ankara, or Istanbul without giving you a lot of stuff you weren't interested in. The following list of country search engines isn't necessarily complete, so if you know of other country search engines for this country, let me know. If you own a country search engine and want a link just let me know. You might even want to advertise your Turkey search engine on here as well!

Search these Turkish search engines individually, or use my Turkey search engine multisearch box to save time!

Abacho (Turkish) http://tr.abacho.com/
Abaragambi (Turkish) http://www.abaragambi.com/
Altanvista (Turkish) http://www.altanvista.com/
Arabul (Turkish) http://www.arabul.com/
Arama http://www.arama.com/
Asiaminor http://www.asiaminor.com/
Baybul (Turkish) http://www.baybul.com/
Bigglook (Turkish) http://www.bigglook.com/
Build Turkey http://www.buildturkey.com/
DMOZ http://dmoz.org/Regional/Middle_East/Turkey/
Dost Turkey (Turkish) http://www.dost.net/directory/
Evreka http://www.evreka-online.com/
Ezilon http://www.ezilon.com/regional/turkey/index.shtml
GencRehber http://www.dost.net/directory/
Indexturkiye http://www.indexturkiye.com/
Linkekle (Turkish) http://www.linkekle.net/
List 2000 http://www.list2000.com/ing/index.asp
MavicaNET (Turkish) http://www.mavicanet.com/directory/tur/
Mynet (Turkish) http://www.mynet.com/
Netbul http://www.netbul.com/
Rehber (Turkish) http://www.rehber.cc/
Trade Turkey http://www.tradeturkey.com/
TurkArama http://www.turkarama.com/
Turkce http://www.gazeteler.tv/dizin/
Turkey Central http://www.turkeycentral.com/
Turkey Crawler http://www.turkeycrawler.com/
Turkey Textile Portal http://www.kumasci.com/
Turkfree Zone http://www.turkfreezone.com/english/index.asp
Turkiye Rehberi (Turkish) http://www.turkiyerehberi.gen.tr/
Turkiyeonline http://www.turkiyeonline.com/
Turkiye on the Web http://www.columbia.edu/~sss31/Turkiye/
Turks on the Web http://www.columbia.edu/~sss31/Turkiye/www_turks.html
TurkVista http://www.turkvista.com/
Vianel http://dir.vianel.com.tr/
Wezp http://www.wezp.com/
Yahoo! http://dir.yahoo.com/Regional/Countries/Turkey/

It's more than just Turkish and Turkey search engines!

Take a look at Flickr photographs from Turkey
See what people are writing about Turkey in weblogs over at Technorati


Back to the Country and Regional Search Engines homepage. Last updated 31/01/08