72 Spain Search engines:

Advertise your Spain search engine

If you're interested in Spain, use this list of 72 Spain search engines. A country based search engine is specifically designed to tell you about that country or region without giving you a lot of stuff you weren't interested in. The following list of country search engines isn't necessarily complete, so if you know of other country search engines for this country, let me know. If you own a country search engine and want a link just let me know. You might even want to advertise your Spain search engine on here as well!

Search these Spanish search engines individually, or use my Spain search engine multisearch box to save time!

Abacho (Spanish) http://es.abacho.com/
Alego http://www.alego.com/
Amfibi http://www.amfibi.com/
Anthelio http://www.anthelio.com/directorio/
Apali http://www.apali.com/
Balearics Information http://www.balearicsinfo.com/
BalearWeb http://www.balearweb.com/
Buscadorespanol (Spanish) http://www.buscadorespanol.com/
buscaESPAÑA http://www.buscapique.com/espana/index.shtml
Buscapique http://www.buscapique.com/busqueda/category.php?category=7
Busco (Spanish) http://www.busco.com/
Canary Islands http://www.canaryislandsinfo.com/
Canary Search http://www.canarysearch.net/
Compras en linea en-comprar online http://www.comprar-online.org/
Canarias24 http://www.canarias24.com/
Comoestamos http://www.comoestamos.com/
Cozelino http://www.cozelino.com/
Enxebre http://www.enxebre.com/index.html
Euskaraz (Basque) http://www.euskaraz.com/
Excite http://www.excite.es/
Ezilon http://www.ezilon.com/regional/spain/index.shtml
Galicia City http://www.galiciacity.com/
Garrotxa http://www.garrotxa.net/
Go Madrid http://www.gomadrid.com/
Gomera http://www.gomera.com/
Granada Links http://granadalinks.com/
Guiauep (Spanish) http://www.guiauep.com/
Hispavista http://www.hispavista.com/
iCanarias http://www.icanarias.com/
Jopinet http://www.jopinet.com/
Kaixo! http://www.kaixo.com/
Kratia http://www.kratia.com/
Lapoo http://es.lapoo.com/
La Tecla http://www.latecla.com/
Lycos Espña http://www.lycos.es/
Mad about Madrid http://www.madaboutmadrid.com
MavicaNET (Spanish) http://www.mavicanet.com/directory/spa/
Menorcaweb http://www.menorcaweb.com/
Mirago (Spanish) http://es.mirago.com/
Open Directory Project http://dmoz.org/Regional/Europe/Spain/
OZÚ http://www.ozu.es/
Pais Vasco http://www.paisvasco.net/
Pregunta http://www.pregunta.com/
R3d http://r3d.es/
SearchIberia http://www.searchiberia.com/
Señas http://www.combios.net/senyas/
Slinkyslate http://es.slinkyslate.com
Small business directory http://www.spanish-english.org/
Sol http://www.sol.es/
Som-hi!!!http://www.som-hi.com/
Spain Crawler http://www.spaincrawler.com/
SpainData http://www.spaindata.com/
Spain Directory http://www.spain-directory.com/
Spain Information http://www.spaininformation.org/
Spain Internet Resources http://members.tripod.com/spainresources/
Spain Talking http://www.spaintalking.com/
Terra http://www.terra.es/
Todoenlaces (Spanish) http://www.todoenlaces.com/
Travel Directory http://travel.spanish-english.org/
Trobat http://www.trobat.com/valencia.php?valencia=3
Trovator http://www.trovator.com/
TypicallySpanish http://www.typicallyspanish.com/
Ubrinet http://www.ubrinet.com/andalucia
Ugabula http://www.ugabula.com/index.phtml.en
Úlos http://www.ulos.com/
Ultracosta http://www.ultracosta.com/
Vieiros http://www.vieiros.com/busca.html
Vigonet (Spanish) http://www.vigonet.com/buscador/categorias/
Vindio http://www.vindio.com/
Walhello http://www.walhello.com/mainsp.html
Webgenio (Spanish) http://www.webgenio.com/
Yahoo! en Español http://www.espanol.yahoo.com/
Yahoo Regional http://dir.yahoo.com/Regional/Countries/Spain/

There's more than just Spanish and Spain search engines

Take a look at Flickr photographs from Spain
See what people are writing about Spain in weblogs over at Technorati


Back to the Country and Regional Search Engines homepage. Last updated 02/02/08