31 Malaysia Search engines:

Advertise your Malaysia search engine

If you're interested in Malaysia, use this list of 31 Malaysia search engines. A country based search engine is specifically designed to tell you about that country or region without giving you a lot of stuff you weren't interested in. The following list of country search engines isn't necessarily complete, so if you know of other country search engines for this country, let me know. If you own a country search engine and want a link just let me know. You might even want to advertise your Malaysia search engine on here as well!

Search these Malaysian search engines individually, or use my Malaysia search engine multisearch box to save time!

Cari http://www.cari.com.my/
Catcha http://www.catcha.com.my/
DMOZ http://dmoz.org/Regional/Asia/Malaysia/
e-Borneo http://www.e-borneo.com/directory/
e-Guide http://eguide.com.my/
FounderNet http://www.founder.net.my/
Gotcha! http://www.gotcha.com.my/
Information Research Bureau http://irb11.tripod.com/irbhome/
InfoMY http://www.infomalaysia.net/
Klang Valley http://www.klangvalley.com.my/
Malaysia Best http://www.malaysia-best.com/main.htm
Malaysia Central http://www.geocities.com/tvsmith/central.html
Malaysia Crawler http://www.malaysiacrawler.com/
Malaysia Directory http://search.malaysiadirectory.com/
Malaysia Mart http://msia.hypermart.net/ (no response 24/01/08)
Malaysia Industrial Web http://www.industrial.com.my/
Malaysia Info http://www.malaysiainfo.com/
Malaysian Information Sources http://ianchai.50megs.com/malaysia.html
Malaysian Manufacturers http://www.e-directory.com.my/
Malaysia Search http://www.searching.com.my/
Malaysia Web Yellow Pages http://www.geocities.com/tokyo/2077/yellow.html
Malaysia Yellow Pages http://www.malaysiayellowpages.net/
Mesra.net http://www.mesra.net/
Saja Search http://www.sajasearch.com/
Sarawak http://www.isarawak.com.my/
Search Malaysia http://www.searchmalaysia.com/
Start4all http://malaysia.start4all.com/
Tradenex http://www.tradenex.com/
U2Asean http://u2asean.com/mydir/
Webportal Malaysia http://www.webportal.com.my/
Yahoo! http://dir.yahoo.com/Regional/Countries/Malaysia/

It's more than just Malaysian and Malaysia Search Engines

Take a look at Flickr photographs from Malaysia
See what people are writing about Malaysia in weblogs over at Technorati


Back to the Country and Regional Search Engines homepage. Last updated 09/02/08