Kenya Search engines:

Advertise your Kenya search engine

If you're interested in Kenya, use this list of Kenya search engines. A country based search engine is specifically designed to tell you about that country or region without giving you a lot of stuff you weren't interested in. The following list of country search engines isn't necessarily complete, so if you know of other country search engines for this country, let me know. If you own a country search engine and want a link just let me know. You might even want to advertise your Kenya search engine on here as well!

Africa South of the Sahara Kenyahttp://www-sul.stanford.edu/depts/ssrg/africa/kenya.html
Afrika.no http://www.afrika.no/index/Countries/Kenya/index.html
Cyber Africa http://www.cyber-africa.net/
DMOZ http://dmoz.org/Regional/Africa/Kenya/
Ikenya http://www.ikenya.com/
Kenya Crawler http://www.kenyacrawler.com/
KenyaHost http://www.kenyahost.com/directory.htm
Kenya Page (University of Pennsylvania) http://www.sas.upenn.edu/African%5FStudies/Country%5FSpecific/Kenya.html
Kenya Photo http://www.kenyaphoto.com/directory/
Kenya Space http://www.kenyaspace.com
Kenya Tourism http://www.kenyatourism.com/
Kenya Web http://www.kenyaweb.com/
Tafuta http://www.tafuta.net/index.php?cat=92
Woyaa http://www.woyaa.com/English/Africa/Eastern_Africa/Kenya/index.html
Yahoo! http://dir.yahoo.com/Regional/Countries/Kenya/
Yellow Pages Kenya http://www.yellowpageskenya.com/

Take a look at Flickr photographs from Kenya

See what people are writing about Kenya in weblogs over at Technorati


Back to the Country and Regional Search Engines homepage. Last updated 11/01/08