95 India Search engines:

Advertise your India regional search engine

If you're interested in India, use this list of 95 India search engines. A country based search engine is specifically designed to tell you about that country or region without giving you a lot of stuff you weren't interested in. The following list of country search engines isn't necessarily complete, so if you know of other country search engines for this country, let me know. If you own a country search engine and want a link just let me know. You might even want to advertise your India search engine on here as well!

Search these Indian search engines individually, or use my India search engine multisearch box to save time!

121 India http://www.121india.com/
123India http://www.123india.com/
123 Khoj http://www.123khoj.com/
a2zIndiahttp://www.indiaconnect.com/a2zindia.htm
AllofIndia http://www.AllofIndia.net
AltaVista India http://in.altavista.com/
Appuonline http://www.appuonline.com/
Beena http://find.beena.com/
Best Indian Sites http://www.bestindiansites.com/
Bharath-darshan http://www.bharath-darshan.com/
BusinessOnlineIndia http://www.businessonlineindia.com/
By India http://www.byindia.com/
Cyberindian http://www.cyberindian.com/
Delhicity http://www.thedelhicity.com/
Delhigate http://www.delhigate.com/main.htm
DelhiMarket http://www.delhimarket.com/
Destination India http://www.filteredinfo.com/
Dialindia http://www.dialindia.com/
Directory Kerala http://www.directorykerala.com/
DMOZ http://dmoz.org/Regional/Asia/India/
Entire India http://www.entireindia.com/yellowpg/
Evayaa http://www.evayaa.com/India.aspx
Exporters India http://www.exportersindia.com/
Exporters India.net http://www.exportersindia.net/
Ezilon http://in.ezilon.com/
Findouter India http://www.findouter.com/India/
Go4i http://www.go4i.com/go4ihomepage.htm
Goodhit India http://www.goodhit.com/
Guruji http://www.guruji.com/
Hindustan network http://www.hindustan.net/
iloveindia http://www.iloveindia.com/
IndiaA2Z http://indiaa2z.com/
Indiaatlas http://www.indiaatlas.com/
India Book http://www.indiabook.com/
India Bridge http://www.theindiabridge.com/
India Catalog http://www.indiacatalog.com/
India com http://www.indiacom.com/
IndiaConnect http://www.indiaconnect.com/
India Crawler http://www.indiacrawler.co.in/
India Directory http://www.indiandir.com/
India Engine http://www.indiaengine.com/
India Info http://www.indiainfo.com/
India Internet Yellow Pages http://www.iiyp.com/
India Ltd http://www.indialtd.com/DEAD
India's First Web Guide http://www.indianindex.com/
Indias.com http://www.indias.com/
India Search http://www.objectssearch.com/india/
Indian Service http://www.indianservice.com/
India SitesInfo http://www.indiasitesinfo.com/main/default.asp
India Spider http://indiaspider.com/
India Times http://www.indiatimes.com/
Indian Trade Portal http://trade.indiamart.com/
Indian Visit http://www.indianvisit.com/
India Yellowpages http://www.indiacom.com/
India Yellowpages online http://www.indiayellowpagesonline.com/
INDONet http://www.indonet.net/
IndoSeek http://www.indoseek.com/
Jadoo http://www.jadoo.com/
Kempegowda http://www.kempegowda.com/
Khoj http://www.khoj.com/index.html
Locateindia http://www.locateindia.com/
Lookaddress http://www.lookaddress.com/
Maps of India Pincodes http://www.mapsofindia.com/pincode/index.jsp
Marve http://www.marve.com/
Mumbai Central http://www.mumbai-central.com/search.html
My-Gujarat http://www.my-gujarat.com/
My-India http://www.my-india.net/index.shtml
My-Kannada http://www.my-kannada.com/
My-Kerala http://www.my-kerala.com/index.shtml
My-Maharashtrahttp://www.my-maharashtra.com/
My-Tamil http://www.my-tamil.com/
My Telugu http://www.my-telugu.com/
My-Uttarpradeshhttp://www.my-uttarpradesh.com/
My-Westbengalhttp://www.my-westbengal.com/
Nagpurvisionhttp://www.nagpurvision.com/
New Delhi India Search http://www.delhi-india.net/
NewIndia http://www.newindia.com/seek/
Pakoda http://www.pakoda.com/
Punjabi Network http://www.punjabi.net/
Punjabilokhttp://www.punjabilok.com/
Rediff http://www.rediff.com/rediffin.htm
Rekhahttp://www.rekha.com/
Sagar http://www.sagar.com/
Search4i http://www.search4i.com/
Search India http://www.searchindia.com/
SeekIndia http://www.seekindia.com/
Sify http://www.sify.com/
Sites 4 India http://www.sites4india.com/
SouthAsiahttp://www.southasia.net/
SouthIndia http://www.southindia.com/
Surfindia http://surfindia.com/
Tamil Search engine http://www.tamilraja.com/
WebIndia http://www.webindia.com/
Whosewhoindian http://www.whoswhoindian.com/
Yahoo! India http://dir.yahoo.com/Regional/Countries/India/
Zatka http://www.zatka.com/

It's more than just India and Indian search engines

Take a look at Flickr photographs from India
See what people are writing about India in weblogs over at Technorati


Back to the Country and Regional Search Engines homepage. Last updated 11/01/08