137 Canadian and Canada Search engines:

Advertise your Canada search engine

If you're interested in Canada, use this list of 137 Canada search engines. A country based search engine is specifically designed to tell you about that country or region without giving you a lot of stuff you weren't interested in. The following list of country search engines isn't necessarily complete, so if you know of other country search engines for this country, let me know. If you own a country search engine and want a link just let me know. You might even want to advertise your Canada search engine on here as well!

Search these Canadian search engines individually, or use my Canada search engine multisearch box to save time!

1010city http://www.1010city.com/
800 go Canada http://800go.com/800go-ca.html
About British Columbia http://homer.ca/province/bc/index.htm
About Canada http://canada.gc.ca/acanada/
Across Canada http://www.acrosscan.com/
Alberta http://www.homer.ca/province/alberta/
AltaVista Canada http://ca.altavista.com/
Amray http://www.amray.com/
Anywhere Canada http://www.anywhere.ca/
Anything Canadian http://ac_directory.tripod.com/
Atlantic Canadian business http://www.atlantic-canada-business.com/
Aviva Directory http://www.avivadirectory.com/
BCinfoNET http://www.bcinfonet.com/
BCLinks http://www.bclinks.ca/
Buy Canuck http://www.buycanuck.com/
Buy it Canadian http://www.buyitcanada.com/Canada/Alberta/
Canada Business Directory http://www.cdnbusinessdirectory.com/
Canada City http://www.canadacity.net/
Canada.com http://www.canada.com/
Canada Centre http://www.canadacentre.com/
Canada Legal http://www.canadalegal.com/
CanadaOne http://www.canadaone.com/business/index.html
Canada Online http://canadaonline.miningco.com/
CanadaSEEK http://www.canadaseek.com/
Canadaspace http://www.canadaspace.com/
Canada Community Portal http://portal.tc.ca/
Canadian Attractions http://www.romwell.com/travel/advisory/atract/atract/canat.shtml
Canadian Chains http://www.canadianchains.com/
Canadian Content http://www.canadiancontent.net
Canadian Crawler http://www.canadacrawler.ca/
Canadian Culture http://www.canadianculture.com/
Canadianeh http://www.canadianeh.com/cdneh/
Canadian Festivals http://www.romwell.com/travel/advisory/atract/festi/canfest.shtml
Canadian Guide http://www.canadianguide.com/
Canadian Information http://www.collectionscanada.ca/caninfo/
Canadian Links http://www.canadian-links.com/
Canadian Search http://www.canadiansearch.ca/
Canadian Topsites http://www.canadiantopsites.com/
Canadiana http://www-2.cs.cmu.edu/Unofficial/Canadiana/
Canadopedia http://www.canadopedia.com/
Canajun Guide to Canada http://www.canajun.com/canada/
CANLink Directories http://www.canlinks.net/
Canuckster http://www.Canuckster.com
Cool Canuck http://www.coolcanuckaward.ca/
Digital Library of Canada http://www.nlc-bnc.ca/index-e.html
Direct Crawler http://directcrawler.com/canada.html
Directory Dragon http://www.directorydragon.com/
DMOZ http://dmoz.org/Regional/North_America/
Eureka Search http://eureka-search.com/
Everything Alberta http://www.everythingalberta.com/
Exact Seek http://www.exactseek.com/
Explore North http://www.explorenorth.com/
Find Alberta http://www.findalberta.com/
Find it in Montreal http://www.finditinmontreal.com/
First Nations Seeker http://www.firstnationsseeker.ca/
Forex http://www.forexdirectory.net/
Francite (French) http://ca.francite.com/
Fraservalley http://fraservalleybc.com/links_pages/
Greater Hamilton Area http://greaterhamiltonarea.com/links_pages/
Halifax links http://www.halifaxlinks.ca/
HamiltonWeb http://www.hamiltonweb.com/
Homer http://homer.ca/
Hugo Fernboms Canadian Page http://www.fernbom.com/canada/
Icriq.com http://www.icriq.com/en/
In Ontario http://www.inontario.ca/
Info Montreal http://www.infomontreal.com/
InfoSpace Canada http://www.infospace.com/canada/
Ithaki http://ithaki.net/indexcau.htm
La Toile du Quebec http://www.toile.qc.ca/
Linkopedia http://www.linkopedia.com/
Listings Alberta http://www.listingsalberta.com/
Listings British Columbia http://www.listingsbc.com/
Listings Canada http://listingsca.com/
Listings Manitoba http://www.listingsmanitoba.com/
Listings New Brunswick http://www.listingsnb.com/
Listings Newfoundland http://www.listingsnf.com/
Listings North West Territory http://listingsca.com/North-West-Territories/index.asp
Listings Nova-Scotia http://listingsca.com/Nova-Scotia/
Listings Nunavut http://listingsca.com/Nunavut/index.asp
Listings Ontario http://www.listingsontario.com/
Listings Prince Edward Island http://www.listingspei.com/
Listings Quebec http://www.listingsquebec.com/
Listings Saskatchewan http://www.listingssk.com/
Listings Yukon http://listingsca.com/Yukon/index.asp
Made in Canada http://www.madeincanada.com/
Maple Square http://www.maplesquare.com/
Massive Links http://www.massivelinks.com/
Mooseworld http://www.mooseworld.ca/
MoreMontreal http://www.toutmontreal.com/english/
Mozdex http://www.mozdex.com/
Mysask http://www.mysask.com/portal/site/pc-saskatchewan
My Dot CAhttp://www.mydotca.ca/
MyTown http://www.mytown.ca/
National Archives of Canada http://www.archives.ca/

Nerdworld http://www.nerdworld.com/nw5853.html
Newfoundland Search http://www.nfld.com/search.html
New Web Directory http://www.newwebdirectory.com/
North of the Border http://www.fortunecity.com/olympia/carson/27/index.html
Nova Scotia Notebook http://www.gov.ns.ca/
Nova Scotia Online http://www.nsonline.com/
Nova Scotia Web Guide http://www.nswebguide.com/
Ontario Economics http://www.2ontario.com/
Ontario Environment http://www.envirodirectory.on.ca/
Ontario Guide http://www.ontarioguide.com/
Ontario Small Businesses http://www.on-biz.ca/
Parrysound http://search.inparrysound.com/
Pencildude http://www.pencildude.ca/
Prince Edward Island search http://www.peisearch.com/
QuebecWeb http://www.quebecweb.com/entreprises/introang.html
Relocate Canada http://relocatecanada.com/
Saskatchewan Directory http://www.thesnare.com/canada/saskatch/main.htm
Saskatchewan Web Search http://www.sasksearch.com/
Sasksearch http://www.sasksearch.com/
Search BC http://www.searchbc.com/
SearchCanada http://www.searchcanada.ca/
Search EH http://www.search-eh.ca/
Search Ontario http://www.searchontario.com/
ShowBC http://www.showbc.com/
StartPage Canada http://www.startpage.ca/
Suncoast Central http://www.suncoastcentral.com/
Sympatico http://www.sympatico.ca/
toutMontreal http://www.pagemontreal.com/
Toronto Net http://www.toronto.net/
Trouvez! http://www.trouvez.com/
Try Canada http://www.trycanada.com/
Useroo http://www.useroo.com/
Vancouver Community Network http://www.vcn.bc.ca/community/
Virtual BC http://www.virtualbc.com/
Vroosh http://www.vroosh.com/
Web Montreal http://www.webmontreal.com/
Web World http://www.webworldindex.com/
Windfall Canada http://www.windfall.ca/home.html
World Website Directory http://www.worldwebsitedirectory.com/
Y2000 http://www.y2000.on.ca/ontario/Ontario-links.htm
Yahoo! Canada http://ca.yahoo.com/
Yammba http://www.yammba.com/index.html

There's more than Canada and Canadian search engines

Take a look at Flickr photographs from Canada
See what people are writing about Canada in weblogs over at Technorati


Back to the Country and Regional Search Engines homepage. Last updated 30/01/08