Austria Search engines:

Advertise your Austria search engine

If you're interested in Austria, use this list of local or country based search engines. A country based search engine is specifically designed to tell you about that country or region without giving you a lot of stuff you weren't interested in. The following list of country search engines isn't necessarily complete, so if you know of other country search engines for this country, let me know. If you own a country search engine and want a link just let me know. You might even want to advertise your Austria search engine on here as well!

Abacho http://www.abacho.at/
Allesklar http://www.allesklar.at/
AON http://search.aon.at/
AT search (German) http://atsearch.at/
Austria Crawler http://www.austriacrawler.com/
Austria Seek http://www.austria-seek.at/
Austria Tourist http://www.austria-tourist.net/
Austria WWW http://www.austria-www.at/
AustroLinks http://www.austrolinks.info/
Austronaut http://www.austronaut.at/
Austrosearch http://www.austrosearch.at/
Bodensee http://www.bodensee-information.at/
Direct Crawler http://directcrawler.com/austria.html
DMOZ http://dmoz.org/Regional/Europe/Austria/
Ezilon http://www.ezilon.com/regional/austria/index.shtml
Gelbe Seiten http://www.gelbeseiten.at/
Herold http://www.herold.at/
Infopoint (German) http://www.infopoint.at/
Intersearch http://www.intersearch.at/
Klammeraffe http://www.klammeraffe.at/
Lool http://www.lool.at/
Lycos Austria http://www.lycos.at/
Mair Net http://www.mair.net/
Oesterreich Online http://www.oesterreichonline.at/
Phone-Soft http://www.phone-soft.at/cyber-world/index2.htm
Salzburg Information http://www.salzburginfo.at/
Schnellsuche (German) http://www.schnellsuche.com/
Salzburg Guide http://www.s-guide.at/
Sharelook Austria http://www.sharelook.at/
Start4all http://austria.start4all.com/
Suchknecht http://www.suchknecht.at/
Vienna Online (German) http://www.vienna.at/
Vienna Service http://www.magwien.gv.at/english/
Virtual Vienna http://www.virtualvienna.net/
Voodoo it http://www.voodoo-it.at/
WebWizard Austria http://www.webwizard.at/
Yahoo! http://dir.yahoo.com/Regional/Countries/Austria/

Take a look at Flickr photographs from Austria

See what people are writing about Austria in weblogs over at Technorati


Back to the Country and Regional Search Engines homepage. Last updated 11/01/08